Wrinkle in Time Quintet (Paperback) (Madeleine LEngle) Description:

Wrinkle in Time The Time Quintet consists of A Wrinkle in Time A Wind in the Door A Swiftly Tilting Planet Many Waters and An Acceptable Time. The digest box set features the art of Taeeun Yoo. A Wrinkle in Time is one of the most significant novels of our time. This fabulous ground-breaking science-fiction and fantasy story is the first of five in the Time Quintet series about the Murry family. A Wind in the Door—When Charles Wallace falls ill Meg Calvin and their teacher Mr. Jenkins must travel inside C.W. to make him well and save the universe from the evil Echthros. A Swiftly Tilting Planet—The Murry and O’Keefe families enlist the help of the unicorn Gaudior to save the world from imminent nuclear war. Many Waters—Meg Murry now in college time travels with her twin brothers Sandy and Dennys to a desert oasis that is embroiled in war. An Acceptable Time—While spending time with her grandparents Alex and Kate Murry Polly O’Keefe wanders into a time 3000 years before her own. Wrinkle in Time Quintet (Paperback) (Madeleine LEngle)